EBS TEST: NATIONAL FAILURE

Published by:

quinndarkie

I'm just a typical individual. I awakened in the year 2005, watching a late night documentary about the Walmarts of the world being converted into Fema Camps. That entire concept seemed far-fetched to me, so little by little I jumped into the rabbit hole. As we have all come to know, one rabbit hole leads to another, then another, then another. Before I realized it, I had entered a world of the unknown. A world where I would be thought of as a "conspiracy theorist". (That's a topic in itself as it is that we'll cover eventually) I do not claim to know everything. I simply put together the puzzle pieces. I've been at this a long time. I'm no longer a skeptic. I am however, skeptical of sources and fact finding. Once I've stated it, I'm beyond 90% sure I'm correct, (leaving a little wiggle room for symantics). Enjoy, subscribe and if you have any suggestions for a rabbit hole you would like me to dive into, let me know. Most likely, I've already began on that journey at one time or another. No research is too deep. No research is complete. We live in an ever-changing world with ever-changing dimensions (another rabbit hole we'll cover eventually). Nothing is black and white. It never was. - "Only those asleep dream in Black and White." (Quinn Darkie)

Categories CENSORING, censorship, communismTags , , , ,